AdClub Award Recipients

At this year's AdClub Banquet, student award winners included:

Heyward G. Smith award (highest graduating GPA) – George Akers
Fraizer Moore Award for Service – Kori Price
Outstanding Junior(s)- Scott Sparks, Lucy Holloway
Outstanding Senior-Lee Taylor
Jennifer Lynn Stone Scholarship-Ashley Halpern
Jennifer Lynn Stone Award-Megan Powell
Award for Innovative Excellence (for starting Studio120)-Liz Coudriet
Award for Innovative Excellence(for starting Studio120)-Megan Powell
President’s Plaque-Lee Taylor
HSBT Team of the Year – Washington County (Sandersville)

Congratulations to all the winners!

No comments: