PRSSA Announces the New Executive Board

Congratulations to the newly selected PRSSA Executive Board.

(seated front): Katie Hart, historian; Debbie Ebalobo, president;
(standing l-r): Rebecca Holton, Webmaster; Courtney Garmhaus,
secretary; Amanda Herrington, treasurer; LIzzy Nephew,
PRecedent editor; Erica Holland, vice president; Katie Pniewski,
Creative Consultant co-director (will serve with current director
Kaitlyn Darr until January); Caroline Smith, PR director

No comments: