Twelve AdPR students tapped for Phi Beta Kappa

Congratulations to the 2011 AdPR inductees of Phi Beta Kappa, an honor society that celebrates and advocates excellence in the liberal arts and sciences. To qualify for induction students must have a GPA of 3.8 and have completed 120 credit hours at the end of the semester.

2011 Inductees:

Monica Cresse (Advertising and Spanish)

Joshua Delaney (Advertising and Theatre)

Lia Catherine Conrad (PR and Speech Communication)

Sara Fon (PR and Spanish)

Michael Harris Gray (PR and Economics)

Rebecca Holton (PR and Spanish)

Lauren Locher (PR an Spanish)

Kaylea Notarthomas (PR and Psychology)

Kathryn Simpson (PR and English)

Erin Elizabeth Racher (PR and Psychology)

Erin Wilson (PR and Psychology)

Jamie Woodhead (PR and French)

No comments: